Quality you trust, from people who care.
Call Us Today: 1.800.462.3569

Springfield, MO

Edmonds Dental Prosthetics, Inc.

2065 W. Woodland St., Springfield, MO 65807
Ph:  417.881.8572   Toll Free: 1.800.462.3569
Fax: 417.881.0484

Send digital prescriptions to

arichardson@edplabs.com

Send photos to

photos@edplabs.com

Digital Scans:

Click Here
 
Jim Bauer, CDT

President / General Manager
jimb@edplabs.com
 
Steve Edmonds, CDT

VP / Operations Manager
sedmonds@edplabs.com
 
 

Management Team


Maryann Frye, CDT

Fixed Department Manager 
mfrye@edplabs.com
 
Gary Cockrum

Denture Department Manager
removables@edplabs.com
 
Ken Stark, CDT

Ceramic Department Supervisor
 
Larry Brooks

Cosmetic Ceramic Department Supervisor
 
Greg Chapman

Partial Department Supervisor
 
Steffen Rohrbach

Denture Department Supervisor
 
Mickey DeMate

Orthodontic Department Supervisor
 
Dave Tryon

Implant Department Coordinator 
dtryon@edplabs.com
 
Tim Nash

Model Department Supervisor
 
 

Client Services Team


Paul Phillips

VP Sales & Marketing 
pphillips@edplabs.com
 
Austyn Feldmann

Sales Manager
afeldmann@edplabs.com
 
Nick Buek

Regional Sales Manager
nbuek@edplabs.com
 
John Flohr, CDT

Inside Customer/Technical Service photos@edplabs.com
 
Angie Richardson