Quality you trust, from people who care.
Call Us Today: 1.800.462.3569
  

Springfield, MO

Edmonds Dental Prosthetics, Inc.

2065 W. Woodland St., Springfield, MO 65807
Ph:  417.881.8572   Toll Free: 1.800.462.3569
Fax: 417.881.0484

Send digital prescriptions to

arichardson@edplabs.com

Send photos to

photos@edplabs.com

Digital Scans:

Click Here
 
Jim Bauer, CDT

President / General Manager
jimb@edplabs.com
 
Steve Edmonds, CDT

VP / Operations Manager
sedmonds@edplabs.com
 
 

Management Team


Maryann Frye, CDT

Fixed Department Manager 
mfrye@edplabs.com
 
Steffen Rohrbach

Removable Prosthetics Manager
removables@edplabs.com
 
Ken Stark, CDT

Ceramic Department Supervisor
 
Larry Brooks

Cosmetic Ceramic Department Supervisor
 
Greg Chapman

Partial Department Supervisor
 
Mickey DeMate

Orthodontic Department Supervisor
 
Linda Downing, CDT

Implant Department Coordinator 
ldowning@edplabs.com
 
Tim Nash

Model Department Supervisor
 
 

Client Services Team


Paul Phillips

VP Sales & Marketing 
pphillips@edplabs.com
 
Austyn Feldmann

Sales Manager
afeldmann@edplabs.com
 
Nick Buek

Regional Sales Manager
nbuek@edplabs.com
 
John Flohr, CDT

Inside Customer/Technical Service photos@edplabs.com
 
Angie Richardson