Quality you trust, from people who care.
Call Us Today: 1.800.462.3569

Springfield, MO

Edmonds Dental Prosthetics, Inc.

2065 W. Woodland St., Springfield, MO 65807
Ph:  417.881.8572   Toll Free: 1.800.462.3569
Fax: 417.881.0484

Send digital prescriptions to

arichardson@edplabs.com

Send photos to

photos@edplabs.com

Digital Scans:

Click Here
 
Jim Bauer, CDT

President / General Manager
jimb@edplabs.com
 
Steve Edmonds, CDT

VP / Operations Manager
sedmonds@edplabs.com
 
 

Management Team


Maryann Frye, CDT

Fixed Department Manager 
mfrye@edplabs.com
 
Steve Andersen

Denture Department Manager
sandersen@edplabs.com
 
Ken Stark, CDT

Ceramic Department Supervisor
 
Larry Brooks

 Cosmetic Ceramic Department Supervisor photos@edplabs.com
 
Greg Chapman

 Partial Department Supervisor
 
Mickey DeMate

Orthodontic Department Supervisor
 
Dave Tryon

 Implant Department Coordinator dtryon@edplabs.com
 
Tim Nash

 Model Department Supervisor
 
Angie Richardson
 
 

Client Services Team


Paul Phillips

Client Services/Sales Manager 
pphillips@edplabs.com
 
Austyn Feldmann

Client Services Representative
afeldmann@edplabs.com
 
Nick Buek

Client Services/Regional Sales Manager
nbuek@edplabs.com
 
John Flohr, CDT

Inside Customer/Technical Service jflohr@edplabs.com